Friday, July 19, 2024

Top 5 This Week

Related Posts

F1 Austrian GP – Start time, how to watch, starting grid & TV channel



Red Bull’s Max Verstappen will start the race from pole position after a dominant performance in qualifying on his team’s home turf. Lando Norris, who has emerged as his closest challenger in recent races, will line up second for McLaren.

What time does the Austrian Grand Prix start?

The Austrian GP will begin at 3pm local time (+2 GMT) at the Red Bull Ring

  • Date: Sunday, 23 June, 2024
  • Start time: 13:00 GMT  / 14:00 BST / 15:00 CEST  / 15:00 SAT / 16:00 EAT  / 09:00 ET / 06:00 PT / 23:00 AEST / 22:00 JST / 18:30 IST 

2024 Formula 1 Austrian Grand Prix session timings in different timezones

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

10:30

11:30

12:30

06:30

03:30

20:30

19:30

16:00

Shootout

14:30

15:30

16:30

10:30

07:30

00:30¹

23:30

20:00

Sprint

10:00

11:00

12:00

06:00

03:00

20:00

19:00

15:30

Quali

14:00

15:00

16:00

10:00

07:00

00:00¹

23:00

19:30

Race 

13:00

14:00

15:00

09:00

06:00

23:00

22:00

18:30

How can I watch the Austrian Grand Prix?

Formula 1 is broadcast live in nearly every country around the world. 

Europe

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF / Telenet / Play Sports
  • Croatia – Sport Klub
  • Czech Republic – AMC
  • Denmark – TV3+ / TV3 Sport / Viaplay
  • Estonia: Viaplay
  • Finland – Viaplay 
  • France – Canal+
  • Germany – Sky 
  • Greece – ANT1 / ANT1+
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Sky
  • Netherlands – Viaplay / Viaplay Xtra
  • Norway – V sport 1 / V sport + / Viaplay
  • Poland – Viaplay
  • Portugal – Sport TV
  • Spain – F1 DAZN
  • Sweden – Viaplay / V sport motor / TV 10
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • UK – Sky Sports F1

Americas

  • USA – ESPN
  • Canada – RDS / RDS2 / TSN / Noovo
  • Latin America – ESPN

Asia

  • China – CCTV / Shanghai TV / Guangdong Television Channel / Tencent
  • India – FanCode
  • Japan – Fuji TV / DAZN
  • Malaysia – beIN SPORTS
  • Indonesia- beIN SPORTS
  • Singapore – beIN SPORTS
  • Thailand – beIN SPORTS
  • Vietnam – K+

Oceania

  • Australia – Fox Sports / Foxtel / Kayo / Network Ten
  • New Zealand – Sky

Africa

Can I stream the F1 Austrian Grand Prix?

Viewers can subscribe to F1 TV in selected countries to stream the race on a device of their choice.

Sky Sports and Movistar also offer their own live streaming service in the UK and Spain respectively.

F1 Austrian Grand Prix – Starting grid:



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Popular Articles