Valencia MotoGP – Start time, how to watch & more

Must read



Pramac’s Jorge Martin will lead an all-Ducati front row, with factory riders Francesco Bagnaia and Jack Miller lining up alongside him in second and third place respectively.

Valentino Rossi will start his last-ever premier class race from 10th on the grid, two places behind newly-crowned champion Fabio Quartararo on the factory Yamaha.

What time does the Valencia MotoGP start today?

The Valencia GP will will get underway at 2pm local time (+1 GMT) in Spain. The race distance has been fixed at 27 laps.

  • Date: Sunday, November 14, 2021
  • Start time: 13:00 GMT / 14:00 CET / 15:00 SAT / 16:00 EAT / 08:00 ET / 5:00 PT / 00:00 AEDT (Sunday) / 22:00 JST / 18:30 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the broadcast times in your local timezone.

2021 MotoGP Valencia Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

CET

ET

PT

AEDT

JST

IST

FP1

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

19:55

17:55

14:25

FP2

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

00:10¹

22:10

18:40

FP3

08:55 09:55

03:55

00:55

19:55

17:55

14:25

FP4

12:30 13:30

07:30

04:30

23:30

21:30

18:00

Qualifying

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

00:10¹

22:10

18:40

Warm up

08:40

09:40

03:40

00:40

19:40

17:40

14:10

Race 

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

00:00¹

22:00

18:30

How can I watch the Valencia MotoGP?

The following channels will broadcast the Valencia Grand Prix

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Eurosport
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: PPTV
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans 7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: Fox Sports
  • China: Star Sports / Guangdong Television 
  • South Korea: Star Sports

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: DAZN
  • Brazil: Fox Sports
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport (new for 2021)

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

Can I stream the Valencia MotoGP?

MotoGP offers its own on-demand streaming service for live coverage of grands prix. The MotoGP Video pass is available for an annual fee of 139.99 euros. Users also can subscribe to the service on a monthly basis for 29.99 euros. Several local broadcasters also stream MotoGP races on their official websites.

Valencia Grand Prix – Starting grid:

 



Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article

%d bloggers like this: