IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream is Now Live – IGN

Must read



We’re now live with IGN’s Shoppable Holiday Gift Guide stream ahead of Black Friday. In partnership with Walmart, our greatest deal experts are going through the retailers complete inventory to help you find the hottest game, movie, TV, toy, and tech gifts of 2021.

The best part? You will be able to shop along with us and seamlessly add your favorite items to your own Walmart cart and check-out while watching. Not only will this let you get a jump start on your Black Friday shopping, but all items will go live on Walmart.com as we discuss them, so everyone will have a fair shot at securing that which they desire most. Check out the stream now:

What to Expect at the Upcoming IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream

IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream is hosted by our very own IGN Deals guru Seth Macy and host extraordinaire Brian Altano. They’re looking through Walmart’s expansive list of gift options to present clever and fun ideas that are sure to please even the most Grinchiest of recipients.

As previously mentioned, you won’t even have to leave IGN’s stream to shop the live gift guide, as you can add new items to your Walmart cart and checkout via a shopping platform called Talk Shop. This shopping event is cozy and just generally a “Good Vibes” time, covering the best and most sought-after game, movie, TV, toy, and tech gifts of 2021.

If you can’t wait to get your holiday shopping done, be sure to check out all of IGN’s Holiday Gift Guides, including:

IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream Start Time

IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream is live on Tuesday, November 16 at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT, lasting for around 1.5 hours. If you are watching from Australia, that translates to November 17 at 9am AEST.

Where to Watch IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream

You can watch IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream right here on IGN, and across our many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, and more. Here’s the full list of places you can watch the deal extravaganza show with us right now:



Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article

%d bloggers like this: