IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream: How to Watch and What to Expect – IGN

Must read



In celebration of the upcoming holidays, IGN, in partnership with Walmart, is hosting a QVC-style holiday shopping guide stream ahead of Black Friday, that will see our greatest deal experts going through Walmart’s complete inventory to help you find the hottest game, movie, TV, toy, and tech gifts of 2021. The best part? You will be able to shop along with us and seamlessly add your favorite items to your own Walmart cart and check-out while watching.

IGN is carrying the stream and, as usual, this watch guide will provide you with everything you need to know to watch the show, including when it starts, a list of places you can watch it with us, and what you can expect to see.

IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream Start Time

IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream will take place on Tuesday, November 16 at 3pm PT/6pm ET/11pm GMT. If you are watching from Australia, that translates to November 17 at 9am AEST. The stream will last roughly 1.5 hours.

Where to Watch IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream

If you’re interested in watching IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream, we’ll be hosting it here and across our many channels on platforms like YouTube, Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, and more. Here’s the full list of places you can watch the deal extravaganza show with us:

What to Expect at the Upcoming IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream

IGN’s Shoppable Gift Guide Livestream will be hosted by our very own IGN Deals guru Seth Macy and host extraordinaire Brian Altano. They will look through Walmart’s expansive list of gift options to present clever and fun ideas that are sure to please even the most Grinchiest of recipients.

Not only will this let you get a jump start on your Black Friday shopping, but these items will go live on Walmart.com as we discuss them so everyone will have a fair shot at securing that which they desire most! As previously mentioned, you won’t even have to leave IGN’s stream as you will be able to add these items to your Walmart cart and checkout via a shopping platform called Talk Shop.

This shopping event will be cozy and just generally a “Good Vibes” time and will cover the best and most sought-after game, movie, TV, toy, and tech gifts of 2021.

If you can’t wait to get your holiday shopping done, be sure to check out all of IGN’s Holiday Gift Guides, including:

Adam Bankhurst is a news writer for IGN. You can follow him on Twitter @AdamBankhurst and on Twitch.





Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article

%d bloggers like this: