Saturday, March 6, 2021

Black Milk Clothing Is Celebrating 25 Years Of Pokémon With Brand New Pokémon Clothing Collection

Must Read

How Mercedes could actually benefit from F1’s budget cap

Along with sustainability a key aim of Formula 1’s budget cap is to rein in the performance...

What Happens When You Put A Steel Axe In A Hydraulic Press

Whether you’re a diehard Timbersports enthusiasts, a wild camping / bushcraft person exploring their wood chopping options, a hydraulic...

Why the new Aston Martin F1 is more than a ‘green Mercedes’

While the livery did not disappoint, the car design itself also offered up some fascinating tweaks as...


Get ready to catch ’em all (again) because Black Milk Clothing is teaming up with the Pokémon Company once more for a brand new clothing line to celebrate the franchise’s 25th anniversary!

Black Milk Clothing is a brand that is no stranger to collaborating with some of the biggest video games out there, including Animal Crossing, Mass Effect, Cyberpunk 2077, and more. This company has also offered a previous Pokémon line as well, but the Pokémon 2.0 lineup promises to be even better: 

The new Black Milk x Pokémon clothing line is officially going live on March 2 at 7 a.m. AEST and if you’re interested, you’re going to want to set your alarm. Black Milk is an extremely esteemed clothing brand and one that I have personally dumped so much money into in the past. This company’s clothes are fun and quality, and with a franchise as popular as this? Expect the line to sell out fast. 

The new line will feature prints that will pay homage to some of our favorite pocket monsters. We only have the small preview in the tweet to show for the new line, with a full reveal and availability on March 2. 

Not in AEST time zone? Here’s what you need to know: 

  • Brisbane: 7 a.m. AEST, March 2

  • Sydney / Melbourne: 8 a.m. AEDT, March 2

  • London: 10 p.m. DST, March 1

  • LA: 2 p.m. DST, March 1

  • NYC: 5 p.m. DST, March 1

Are you excited for another way to celebrate 25 years of Pokémon? What other games would you like to see Black Milk Clothing tackle next? Sound off with your thoughts in the comment section below! 



Source link

- Advertisement -

Leave a reply

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest News

How Mercedes could actually benefit from F1’s budget cap

Along with sustainability a key aim of Formula 1’s budget cap is to rein in the performance...
- Advertisement -

More Articles Like This

- Advertisement -