2022 Misano MotoGP – Start time, how to watch & more

Must read



Jack Miller topped qualifying on Saturday to claim his first pole position in MotoGP in four years, boosting Ducati’s chances of scoring a victory on its home turf.

Teammate Francesco Bagnaia qualified right behind Miller in second, but will take the start in fifth after being hit with a grid penalty for irresponsible riding in FP1.

Bagnaia’s offence will promote his 2023 teammate Enea Bastianini to second place, while Marco Bezzecchi will complete an all-Ducati front row in third.

Maverick Vinales will start an impressive fourth on the Aprilia ahead of Bagnaia, while title rivals Fabio Quartararo and Aleix Espargaro will line up eighth and ninth respectively.

What time does the MotoGP San Marino Grand Prix start today?

The San Marino GP will begin at 2pm local time (+2 GMT) at Misano World Circuit Marco Simoncelli.

The race will run to 27 laps.

  • Date: Sunday, September 4, 2022
  • Start time: 12:00 GMT / 13:00 BST / 14:00 CEST / 14:00 SAST / 15:00 EAT / 08:00 ET / 05:00 PT / 22:00 AEST / 21:00 JST / 17:30 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the broadcast times in your local timezone.

2022 MotoGP San Marino Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

07:55

08:55

09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP2

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

FP3

07:55 08:55 09:55

03:55

00:55

17:55

16:55

13:25

FP4

11:30 12:30 13:30

07:30

04:30

21:30

20:30

17:00

Qualifying

12:10

13:10

14:10

08:10

05:10

22:10

21:10

17:40

Warm up

07:40

08:40

09:40

03:40

00:40

17:40

16:40

13:10

Race 

12:00

13:00

14:00

08:00

05:00

22:00

21:00

17:30

How can I watch the Misano MotoGP?

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Ziggo Sport (new for 2022)
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • China: Guangdong Television 
  • South Korea: SPOTV (new for 2022)

Americas

  • USA: NBC
  • Canada: REV TV
  • Brazil: Fox Sports
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

Misano MotoGP – Starting grid:



Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article

saglikpersoneli.com.tr
%d bloggers like this: