2022 F1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix – How to watch, start time & more

Must read



Charles Leclerc starts the race from pole position in the Ferrari ahead of Red Bull duo Sergio Perez and Max Verstappen, with Leclerc’s teammate Carlos Sainz lining up fourth.

When is the F1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix?

The 2022 F1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix will begin at 3pm local time (+4 GMT) at the Baku Street Circuit.

  • Date: Sunday, June, 2022
  • Start time: 15:00 local time / 11:00 GMT / 12:00 BST / 13:00 CEST / 13:00 SAST / 14:00 EAT / 07:00 ET / 04:00 PT / 21:00 AEST / 20:00 JST / 16:30 IST

2022 Formula 1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix session timings in different timezones

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEST

JST

IST

FP1

11:00

12:00

13:00

07:00

04:00

21:00

20:00

16:30

FP2

14:00 15:00

16:00

10:00

07:00

00:00¹

23:00

19:30

FP3

11:00

12:00

13:00

07:00

04:00

21:00

20:00

16:30

Q

14:00

15:00

16:00

10:00

07:00

00:00¹

23:00

19:30

Race 

11:00

12:00

13:00

07:00

04:00

21:00

20:00

16:30

Europe

  • Austria – Servus TV / ORF
  • Belgium – RTBF / Telent / Play Sport Open
  • Czech Republic – AMC
  • Denmark – TV3 / TV3 Sport / Viaplay
  • Finland – Viaplay
  • France – Canal+
  • Germany – Sky / RTL
  • Greece – ERT / Cosmote TV
  • Hungary – M4
  • Italy – Sky
  • Netherlands – Viaplay
  • Poland – Eleven Sports
  • Portugal – Sport TV
  • Spain – Movistar / DAZN
  • Sweden – Viaplay / V sport motor / TV 10
  • Switzerland – SRF / RSI / RTS
  • UK – Sky Sports F1

Americas

  • USA – ESPN
  • Canada – RDS / RDS2 / TSN / Noovo
  • Latin America – Fox Sports / ESPN

Asia

  • China – Great Sports TV / Guangdong TV
  • India – Star Sports
  • Japan – Fuji Television
  • Malaysia – Astro Sports
  • Indonesia- 0 Channel / Champions TV / Vidio
  • Singapore – Singtel / Starhub
  • Thailand – True Visions
  • Turkey – S Sport / S Sport Plus
  • Vietnam – K+

Oceania

  • Australia – Fox Sports / Network 10
  • New Zealand – Spark Sports

Africa

Can I stream the F1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix?

Viewers can subscribe to F1 TV in selected countries to stream the race on a device of their choice.

Sky Sports and Movistar also offer their own live streaming service in the UK and Spain respectively.

F1 Azerbaijan Grand Prix – Starting grid:



Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article

%d bloggers like this: