2022 Argentina MotoGP – Start time, how to watch & more

Must read



Despite the disruptions caused by freight delays, the schedule for Sunday remains the same, with a 20-minute warm-up session to be followed by the race itself.

What time does the Argentina MotoGP start today?

The Argentina MotoGP race will begin at 15:00 local time (-3 GMT) at Autodromo Termas de Rio Hondo.

The race will run to 25 laps.

  • Date: Sunday, April 3, 2022
  • Start time: 15:00 local time / 18:00 GMT / 19:00 BST / 20:00 CEST / 20:00 SAST / 21:00 EAT / 14:00 ET / 11:00 PT / 04:00 AEST (Monday) / 03:00 JST (Monday) / 23:30 IST

Can’t find your country or region in the list? Check the MotoGP schedule page for the broadcast times in your local timezone.

2022 MotoGP Argentina Grand Prix session timings

Session

GMT

BST

CEST

ET

PT

AEDT/AEST

JST

IST

FP1

15:35

16:35

17:35

11:35

09:35

02:35¹

00:35¹

21:05

FP2

18:40

19:40

20:40

14:40

11:40

04:40¹

03:40¹

00:10¹

Qualifying

20:05

21:05

22:05

16:05

13:05

06:05¹

05:05¹

01:35¹

Warm up

13:40

14:40

15:40

09:40

06:40

23:40

22:40

19:10

Race 

18:00

19:00

20:00

14:00

11:00

04:00¹

03:00¹

23:30

How can I watch Argentina MotoGP?

Europe:

  • Spain: DAZN
  • UK: BT Sport
  • France: Canal+
  • Germany and Austria: ServusTV/DAZN
  • Italy: Sky Sport
  • Hungary: Spiler TV
  • Netherlands: Ziggo Sport (new for 2022)
  • Portugal: Sport TV

Asia:

  • Japan: G+/Hulu
  • Thailand: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • India: Eurosport
  • Indonesia: Trans7
  • Malaysia and Singapore: SPOTV (new for 2022)
  • China: Guangdong Television 
  • South Korea: SPOTV (new for 2022)

Americas

  • USA: NBCSN
  • Canada: REV TV
  • Brazil: Fox Sports
  • Argentina: ESPN+

Oceania

  • Australia: Fox Sports
  • New Zealand: Spark Sport

Africa

  • Sub-Saharan Africa – SuperSport / Canal+

Argentina MotoGP – Starting grid:



Source link

- Advertisement -

More articles

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisement -

Latest article

%d bloggers like this: